Based around Lake Annecy (Haute Savoie – French Alps), since 2013, La Conciergerie de Virginie provides private concierge and personal assistant services, as well as a full range of property management services (apartments, villas and chalets) for your main or second home. We make your life and your holidays easier.

You are coming back late from work, have no time to buy groceries or even book your next holidays. You can benefit from someone to help you save time by handling these tasks for you.

You own a main or a second home and you are looking for someone reliable and able to manage your property while you are away . You need someone that would ensure your residence is always taken care of and ready to welcome you or your guests.

You are on holidays in the area and you want to make the most of your stay, and would like to rely on a local people who will advise you and help you find the right service, for all your needs.

La Conciergerie de Virginie offers to reduce daily stress, make your life easier and simplify your holidays !

With our full range of bespoke services conceived for you, your family and your property, enjoy a bilingual (French/English) representative who will help you fulfil your needs with reliability and discretion.

Présent autour du Lac d’Annecy (Haute Savoie), depuis 2013, La Conciergerie de Virginie propose un service de conciergerie privée, assistante personnelle et d’intendance de résidences secondaires ou principales (appartements, villas et chalets) pour faciliter votre vie et vos vacances.

Vous rentrez tard du travail, vous n’avez pas le temps de faire vos courses, ni même de réserver vos prochaines vacances et vous recherchez quelqu’un de disponible qui vous fasse gagner du temps.

Propriétaire d’une résidence principale ou secondaire
, vous recherchez quelqu’un de confiance et compétent qui prenne soin de votre bien pendant vos absences et que celui-ci soit toujours entretenu et accueillant pour chacun de vos séjours, ou ceux de vos invités.

En vacances dans la région, vous souhaitez profiter pleinement de votre séjour et vous reposer sur une personne de proximité qui saura vous conseiller, trouver le bon prestataire pour vous aider à réaliser toutes vos envies.

La Conciergerie de Virginie vous propose de libérer votre esprit du stress quotidien, de vous offrir une nouvelle qualité de vie et de faciliter vos vacances !

Grâce à une gamme complète de services personnalisés conçus pour vous, votre famille et votre résidence, bénéficiez d’un interlocuteur unique et bilingue (français/anglais) pour gérer l’ensemble de vos besoins, en toute confiance et discrétion.